Eiffel Tower

The personal information collected is processed by Distree Events SAS, RCS Nanterre 433 540 424. They are necessary, among other things, to process your request and are recorded in our files. Distree Events or any company in the Infopro Digital group may use these files in order to offer you, on their behalf or that of their clients, products and/or services useful to your professional activities or to include you in professional directories. To exercise your rights, to oppose this or to find out more: Privacy Policy.

CONTACT US

Please fill in the form below and we will get back to you.

Alternatively, please contact a member of the team directly.

DISTREE Events

Antony Parc 2
10 place du General de Gaulle
La Croix de Berny BP 20156
92186 Antony Cedex
Tel: + 33 1 40 33 33 60 

Fax: + 33 1 40 33 33 55

 

 

Sales Enquiries

Asia: China, Hong Kong & Taiwan

Ivy Lin
Regional Sales Manager 
Mobile: +886 958 213 993

Email: ivy@distreevents.com

Russia

Frederic Simard
Managing Partner 
Tel: +33 1 40 33 33 60

Email: fsimard@distree.com

 

Rest of World

Andrea Roig
Business Development Director
Tel: +33 1 77 92 98 35

Email: andrea.roig@infopro-digital.com

E-tailer, Reseller, Retailer & Distributor Enquiries

Russia & CIS

Elena Fillipova
Recruitment Manager 
Tel: +33 1 40 33 33 56

Email: elena@distreevents.com

Rest of World

Danielle Antoine
Audience Director

Email: dantoine@distreevents.com

Marketing, Conference & Press Enquiries

 

Liam McSherry
Marketing & Content Director 
Tel: +44 7759 241 820

Email: liam@distreevents.com

© 2021 DISTREE Events. All rights reserved.

 

  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Facebook Icon